Join us for 10 days of Prayer

Posted on 2014.01.04 by Rebecca • Updated on 2015.05.13

10 days of prayer 2014

Join Woodside as we participate in 10 days of prayer.  Beginning January 8th, 2014, Adventist churches around the world will join each other in prayer.  Woodside will follow the 2014 themes based on Luke 11:1-13; however, a variety of alternate themes are available on the 10 days of prayer website.  If you’re too late to join us, conduct your own at home or with friends:

Day Theme Time (PST)
Wednesday, January 8  The Secret of His Power 7-8pm
Thursday, January 9  Children of the King 6-6:30pm
Friday, January 10  Name Above All Names 5-5:30pm
Saturday, January 11  Kingdom Work First 8:30-10am
Sunday, January 12  Walking in Step with Jesus 8:30-9am
Monday, January 13  Filled to Overflowing 5-6pm
Tuesday, January 14  Clean Hands, Pure Heart 6-6:30pm
Wednesday, January 15  Victory in Jesus 7-8pm
Thursday, January 16  Unlimited Power 6-6:30pm
Friday, January 17  Pleading for the Spirit 5-5:30pm
C: | T: